Top China ADR Portal

China ADR stock research

admin (Blaze Fabry) Profile Page
admin (Blaze Fabry)
11 years ago
12 days ago
6 years ago

Contact Info

admin (Blaze Fabry)

Additional Information
Continental USA

Founder and President of I am a Fulbirght scholar, MBA and M.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Plus I like politics, economics and related subjects.

I have been following Chinese ADRs since 2003. I am an active investor and have holdings in China stocks from time to time.


Published Articles

Monday, 30 December 201316,500 for the Dow seems too much?
Monday, 23 December 2013CAT, MMM are overbought on Monday
Friday, 20 December 2013What intrigues Warren Buffet in IBM?
Friday, 20 December 2013CAT, DIS, MMM lift Dow the most
Monday, 16 December 2013CAT, XOM, GE, INTC in black so far
Friday, 13 December 2013Income statement: IBM vs MSFT
Friday, 13 December 2013XOM, CAT, INTC hang on
Thursday, 12 December 2013No oversold Dow stocks despite crash
Tuesday, 10 December 2013CAT has best momentum among Dow components
Friday, 06 December 2013HPQ holds on, CSCO bottoms out
Wednesday, 04 December 2013215K. Little or a lot?
Sunday, 01 December 2013Bubble burst: the earlier the better
Sunday, 01 December 2013December 2013 Basic Member
Sunday, 01 December 2013December 2013 Advanced Member
Wednesday, 27 November 2013NEW - Live Online Classes Offered
Wednesday, 27 November 2013TRV, BAC not overbought anymore
Tuesday, 26 November 2013Downside risk rise for TRV, JPM, BAC
Thursday, 21 November 2013JPM, HD, BAC pull back is welcome
Tuesday, 19 November 2013JPM, HD and CSCO to watch today
Monday, 18 November 2013Dow crosses 16K. Who is overbought?


BUY this domain with all its credentials. has been added to Google News and Finance since 2008! Huge web traffic upside potential! Website is optimized for Chinese stocks but can easily be tweaked. Contact Seller Here

Check out The Benefits of Getting into Google News!

Free weekly newsletter

Get hot China stock news every Monday