Top China ADR Portal

China ADR stock research

admin (Blaze Fabry) Profile Page
admin (Blaze Fabry)
11 years ago
3 days ago
6 years ago

Contact Info

admin (Blaze Fabry)

Additional Information
Continental USA

Founder and President of I am a Fulbirght scholar, MBA and M.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Plus I like politics, economics and related subjects.

I have been following Chinese ADRs since 2003. I am an active investor and have holdings in China stocks from time to time.


Published Articles

Wednesday, 29 January 2014DD, MMM, JNJ remain oversold
Tuesday, 28 January 2014AAPL in IBM's footsteps?
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Ford improves in China
Tuesday, 28 January 2014MMM, PFE join oversold Dow components
Monday, 27 January 2014Oversold Dow components: JNJ, GE, DD, CVX, WMT
Monday, 27 January 2014Effects of Chinese Big Four bar by SEC
Friday, 24 January 2014SEC probe destroys SFUN, BIDU
Friday, 24 January 2014The Dow and its oversold components
Wednesday, 22 January 2014WMT now oversold, GE, TRV on watch list
Monday, 20 January 2014Why we like WLL this time?
Sunday, 19 January 2014Weak jobs report threw Dow off balance
Saturday, 18 January 2014Apple trading at lower multiples then MSFT?
Friday, 17 January 2014Comparative cash flow analysis: WLL, CLR, KOG, OAS
Friday, 17 January 2014HPQ, JNJ, CVX among most extreme Dow components
Thursday, 16 January 2014JNJ to slow down not BAC, INTC or MRK
Thursday, 16 January 2014Balance sheet comparative analysis: WLL, KOG, CLR, OAS
Wednesday, 15 January 2014MRK pull back foretold!
Tuesday, 14 January 2014MRK is overbought despite Dow free fall
Friday, 10 January 2014Why WLL is trading at a discount?
Thursday, 09 January 2014December payroll data: 238k enough?