Top China ADR Portal

China ADR stock research

admin (Blaze Fabry) Profile Page
admin (Blaze Fabry)
60124
ONLINE
10 years ago
3 days ago
5 years ago
-

Contact Info

admin (Blaze Fabry)
Blaze
Fabry

Additional Information

www.chinavestor.com
Continental USA
USA

Founder and President of Chinavestor.com. I am a Fulbirght scholar, MBA and M.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering. Plus I like politics, economics and related subjects.

I have been following Chinese ADRs since 2003. I am an active investor and have holdings in China stocks from time to time.

Articles


Published Articles

 
DateTitle
Thursday, 13 February 2014CSCO is set to decline just like AMZN did
Wednesday, 12 February 2014Merck, Disney, Pfizer advance too fast!
Tuesday, 11 February 2014MRK, CAT, DIS, DD move big
Monday, 10 February 2014GM, Ford in China - Two different stories
Friday, 07 February 2014Jobs report not responsible for Dow rally
Tuesday, 04 February 2014February 2014 Basic Member
Tuesday, 04 February 2014January 2014 Basic Member
Tuesday, 04 February 2014February 2014 Advanced Member
Tuesday, 04 February 2014January 2014 Advanced Member
Tuesday, 04 February 2014Dow is oversold after 300+ plunge
Monday, 03 February 2014SEC Ruling May Be a Death Knell for Chinese Stocks
Friday, 31 January 2014AMZN to decline after pre market trading
Friday, 31 January 2014MRK shines, BA, MMM is coming
Thursday, 30 January 2014Post and Pre Market Is Key for FB Success
Thursday, 30 January 2014BA, JNJ, KO, HD Xtreme Oversold
Wednesday, 29 January 2014Who is king of cash? AAPL, CSCO, IBM or MSFT?
Wednesday, 29 January 2014DD, MMM, JNJ remain oversold
Tuesday, 28 January 2014AAPL in IBM's footsteps?
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Ford improves in China
Tuesday, 28 January 2014MMM, PFE join oversold Dow components