Top China ADR Portal

China ADR stock research

Zhou (Ben Zhou) Profile Page
Zhou (Ben Zhou)
29554
OFFLINE
6 years ago
5 years ago
-
-

Contact Info

Zhou (Ben Zhou)
Ben
Zhou

Additional Information

-
Shelton, CT
USA
I am a full time Chinavestor employee as of late 2008. I am responsible for stock market research focusing on the Chinese telecom, energy and internet market segments.

Articles


Published Articles

 
DateTitle
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Watch out, CEA has strong money flows!
Thursday, 03 July 201451job Inc on fire early July
Tuesday, 01 July 2014CTRP surge AFTER analyst downgrade
Friday, 27 June 2014WUBA on fire as June comes to an end
Monday, 23 June 2014Baidu, WBAI outperforms rest
Friday, 20 June 2014BAIDU falls hard two days in a row
Friday, 13 June 2014China Eastern Air buys 80 new Boeings
Wednesday, 28 May 2014BIDU, WUBA, HMIN start off strong
Tuesday, 13 May 2014Dogs of Dow : MRK, PFE
Monday, 12 May 201451jobs under $60?
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 Technical indicators catching up
Thursday, 17 April 2014PTR, CEO, BIDU lead China stocks higher
Wednesday, 16 April 2014Reversal day gives no direction for Wednesday
Tuesday, 15 April 2014Risk appetite is back for Chinese stocks
Thursday, 10 April 2014BIDU leads China stocks higher, again
Wednesday, 09 April 2014Global stocks lifted by tech rally
Tuesday, 08 April 2014China stocks up in Asia, rest reeling
Monday, 07 April 2014Basic materials shine, technology stink
Friday, 04 April 2014First week in April mixed
Thursday, 03 April 2014China stocks miss rally in US and Asia
<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 Next > End >>