Top China ADR Portal

China ADR stock research

TingTing (Ting Ting Lin) Profile Page
TingTing (Ting Ting Lin)
30983
OFFLINE
5 years ago
5 years ago
-
-

Contact Info

TingTing (Ting Ting Lin)
Ting Ting
Lin

Additional Information

-
Endicott
USA
I am a former graduate student from Sichuan University, Chengdu, China, bachelor of Economics. Since I moved to the USA I am a freelancer, journalist and occasional contributor for Chinavestor.com.

Articles


Published Articles

 
DateTitle
Friday, 10 October 2014Alibaba IPO in NY. Why?
Thursday, 25 September 2014Alibaba IPO in Hong Kong?
Tuesday, 23 September 2014Alibaba IPO in NY. Why not Shanghai?
Monday, 30 June 2014Tech stocks on fire in June
Thursday, 26 June 2014Money flows reveal HNP in trouble, CEA, ZNH not
Monday, 23 June 2014CEO pullback welcome, NTES, SOL ring alarm
Wednesday, 18 June 2014CEO, BIDU leads China stocks higher
Tuesday, 17 June 2014CTRP big day on Monday is OK
Friday, 13 June 2014NTES surge, SFUN slide continue
Tuesday, 10 June 2014BIDU rides the market
Friday, 09 May 2014Alibaba sucking up air from BIDU?
Thursday, 01 May 2014CHU, CHA on fire!
Monday, 28 April 2014CEA, JOBS oversold
Thursday, 24 April 2014CEA, ZNH ripe for bottom fishing
Wednesday, 23 April 2014China ADR: small caps on the move
Tuesday, 22 April 2014BIDU, NTES not overbought
Thursday, 17 April 2014SINA, SOHU back from oversold position
Wednesday, 16 April 2014BIDU, SOHU lead, energy stock fall
Tuesday, 15 April 2014Moment of truth ACH, PTR, JKS, SOHU and more
Monday, 14 April 2014ACH not overbought anymore
<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 Next > End >>