Top China ADR Portal

China ADR stock research

TingTing (Ting Ting Lin) Profile Page
TingTing (Ting Ting Lin)
34068
OFFLINE
6 years ago
6 years ago
-
-

Contact Info

TingTing (Ting Ting Lin)
Ting Ting
Lin

Additional Information

-
Endicott
USA
I am a former graduate student from Sichuan University, Chengdu, China, bachelor of Economics. Since I moved to the USA I am a freelancer, journalist and occasional contributor for Chinavestor.com.

Articles


Published Articles

 
DateTitle
Thursday, 05 March 2015Mindray jumps 20% on strong volume!
Saturday, 28 February 2015Financial, basic material, and capital goods shine in Feb
Friday, 23 January 2015Services, utilities rock, consumer stock slump in January
Wednesday, 14 January 2015WBAI extreme volatility displayed
Friday, 09 January 2015BITA, ATHM lift sector on Friday
Tuesday, 06 January 2015What's bad for energy is good for airliners
Monday, 01 December 2014CEA, ZNH on fire
Monday, 10 November 2014BABA's incredible 35% run since IPO
Friday, 10 October 2014Alibaba IPO in NY. Why?
Thursday, 25 September 2014Alibaba IPO in Hong Kong?
Tuesday, 23 September 2014Alibaba IPO in NY. Why not Shanghai?
Monday, 30 June 2014Tech stocks on fire in June
Thursday, 26 June 2014Money flows reveal HNP in trouble, CEA, ZNH not
Monday, 23 June 2014CEO pullback welcome, NTES, SOL ring alarm
Wednesday, 18 June 2014CEO, BIDU leads China stocks higher
Tuesday, 17 June 2014CTRP big day on Monday is OK
Friday, 13 June 2014NTES surge, SFUN slide continue
Tuesday, 10 June 2014BIDU rides the market
Friday, 09 May 2014Alibaba sucking up air from BIDU?
Thursday, 01 May 2014CHU, CHA on fire!
<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 Next > End >>